Slow Unsteady Steps

Yesterday evening, I noticed something about Tini’s little furbabies. They were trying hard, not just to flop themselves around their plastic bin, but towalk. Sure, their footsteps were a bit ungainly, and yeah, they were more paddle-like than paws and knock-kneed in their movements than an experienced walker would manage, but all the same, they are reaching the point of moving around on their own!

My sister and her fiancĂ© arrived yesterday (there will be more on this adventure later) which means that guest photography is a go, and soon you’ll be inundated with more puppies than you can shake a stick at.

Still haven’t found a larger house for the puppies, but hopefully that’ll happen today (I just need to make pancakes to rouse the army first!) so that I can get the puppies in a bigger space before they start moving in earnest.

I am so excited!

Leave a comment